Revlite laser toning with NdYag laser

Laser toning is an effective treatment for smoothing wrinkles, refining the pores, firming and rejuvenating the skin. The treatment is suitable for all skin types and can be combined effectively with JetPeel.

Revlite laser toning

The Revlite SI can improve the skin complexion safely, quickly and effectively. The formation of collagen is stimulated lastingly. Fine wrinkles disappear, the pores are refined and pigment disorders are counteracted.

Areas of usage for the Revlite laser

  • Rejuvenation and regeneration of the skin on the face, neck and cleavage
  • Reduction of wrinkles
  • Smoothing of superficial scars
  • Refining the pores
  • Reduction of pigment spots and veins

The advantages of Revlite laser toning

  • Very good cosmetic results
  • Practically pain-free
  • No side effects
  • Possible all year round (no restrictions regarding exposure to the sun)
  • No downtime
Revlite Lasertoning

Treatment procedure with Revlite laser toning

Before treatment

A personal consultation with Dr. Ledermann establishes first of all whether Revlite laser toning is suitable for what you would like to achieve. Then a treatment plan and photo documentation are compiled. On the day of treatment, you must wear no makeup at all and avoid use of a day cream.

During the treatment

During the treatment, you wear special laser protection pads for the eyes. Then the laser device is placed on the skin and the individual facial zones are treated in 6-10 stages. The connective tissue fibres in the skin tighten (collagen shrinking), causing a lifting effect. The formation of new collagen is stimulated in the skin and regenerative biological processes are set in motion that lead to a rejuvenation of the skin. A special feature of the Revlite system for rejuvenating the skin is so-called PTP technology (Photo-Acoustic Technology Pulse), which splits the laser impulse into two parts to apply higher energies safely and comfortably to the skin. Depending on requirements, Revlite laser toning can be combined with a JetPeel treatment or micro-needling with PRP.

After the treatment

The treatment is painless and is perceived as a gentle tingling. After treatment, the skin may be slightly reddened for 1 to 2 hours, but makeup can be applied straight away. A special serum is applied to soothe the skin. To achieve optimal results, about 4 to 6 sessions at intervals of 1-2 weeks are recommended. To maintain the result, Revlite laser toning can be repeated after 6-9 months with 2 further treatments or after 12 months with 4 treatments.

Frequently Asked Questions

Who is Revlite laser toning suitable for?

For men and women who would like to improve the complexion of their skin lastingly. Laser toning is suitable for all skin types and can be used in any season.

When are the results visible?

An improvement of the surface of the skin is already evident after the second treatment. The skin feels softer and smoother.

Is the treatment safe? Are there side effects?

Laser toning has been tried and tested for years in aesthetic medicine and is considered a safe treatment method. No side effects are known. The Bodyclinic Zurich uses the certified device “Revlite SI” by the company Cynosure. A guarantee for safety and the highest quality. As with all laser treatments, one must ensure that a qualified specialist practitioner carries out the treatment. Dr. Ledermann has many years of experience in this field.

How often must the treatment be carried out?

To achieve an optimal result, around 4-6 treatments are recommended. The treatment can be repeated after 9-12 months to maintain the result.

Are there after-effects after Revlite laser toning?

No, there are no after-effects. The skin may be slightly reddened for 1 to 2 hours after the treatment.

Can I be exposed to the sun after Revlite laser toning?

Yes. There are no restrictions regarding sun exposure. The treatment can also take place in summer. Of course, one should ensure the usual adequate sun protection.

What does Revlite laser toning cost?

CHF 290.– per treatment. You can find price details here.

Have you got any further questions?

Or would you like to ask Dr. Ledermann something specific about laser toning?

Please don’t hesitate to call or mail to us.

Phone +41 (0)44 387 99 20
info@bodyclinic.ch

Revlite Lasertoning mit NdYag Laser

Das Lasertoning ist eine effektive Behandlung zur Glättung von Fältchen, Verfeinerung der Poren, zur Hautstraffung und Hautverjüngung. Die Behandlung ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet und lässt sich gut mit JetPeel kombinieren.

Revlite Lasertoning

Mit dem Revlite SI lässt sich das Hautbild sicher, schnell und wirksam verbessern. Dabei wird die Kollagenbildung langfristig gefördert. Feine Fältchen verschwinden, die Poren werden verfeinert und Pigmentstörungen ausgeglichen.

Einsatzgebiet des Revlite Lasers

  • Hautverjüngung/ Hauterneuerung im Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté
  • Verminderung von Fältchen
  • Glätten von oberflächlichen Narben
  • Porenverfeinerung
  • Verminderung von Pigmentflecken und Gefässen

Die Vorteile des Revlite Lasertoning

  • sehr gute kosmetische Resultate
  • praktisch schmerzfrei
  • keine Nebenwirkungen
  • ganzjährig möglich (keine Einschränkungen bezüglich Sonnenexposition)
  • keine Ausfallzeit
Revlite Lasertoning

Behandlungsablauf beim Revlite Lasertoning

Vor der Behandlung

In einem persönlichen Gespräch mit Herrn Dr. Ledermann wird als erstes geklärt, ob das Revlite Lasertoning für das von Ihnen gewünschte Ziel geeignet ist. Danach wird ein Behandlungsplan sowie eine Fotodokumentation erstellt. Am Tag der Behandlung müssen Sie vollständig ungeschminkt sein – und auf eine Tagescreme verzichten.

Während der Behandlung

Während der Behandlung tragen Sie spezielle Laserschutzpads für die Augen. Nun wird das Lasergerät auf die Haut aufgesetzt und die einzelnen Gesichtsregionen in 6-10 Durchgängen behandelt. In der Haut kommt es zu einem Zusammenziehen der Bindegewebsfasern (collagen shrinking) und damit zu einem Lifting-Effekt. Zudem wird die Haut zur Collagen-Neubildung angeregt und es werden regenerative biologische Prozesse in Gang gesetzt, die zu einer Erneuerung der Haut führen. Eine Besonderheit des Revlite Systems zur Hautverjüngung ist die sogenannte PTP-Technologie (Photo-Acoustic  Technology Pulse), die den Laser-Impuls in zwei Anteile aufspaltet, um höhere Energien sicher und komfortabel in die Haut einzutragen. Je nach Bedürfnis kann das Revlite Lasertoning mit der JetPeel Behandlung oder dem Microneedling mit PRP kombiniert werden.

Nach der Behandlung

Die Behandlung ist schmerzarm und wird als leichtes Kribbeln wahrgenommen. Nach der Behandlung ist die Haut für 1 bis 2 Stunden leicht gerötet, kann aber sofort überschminkt werden. Zur Beruhigung der Haut wird ein spezielles Serum aufgetragen. Um optimale Ergebnisse zu erreichen, sind ca. 4 bis 6 Sitzungen im Abstand von 1-2 Wochen zu empfehlen. Um das Ergebnis aufrecht zu erhalten, kann das Revlite Lasertoning nach 6-9 Monaten mit 2 weiteren Behandlungen bzw. nach 12 Monaten mit 4 Behandlungen wiederholt werden.

Häufige gestellte Fragen

Für wen ist das Revlite Lasertoning geeignet?

Für Männer und Frauen, die ihr Hautbild nachhaltig verbessern möchten. Das Lasertoning ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet und zu jeder Jahreszeit anwendbar.

Wann sind Ergebnisse sichtbar?

Bereits nach der zweiten Behandlung stellt sich eine Verbesserung der Hautoberfläche ein. Die Haut fühlt sich weicher und geschmeidiger an.

Ist die Behandlung sicher? Gibt es Nebenwirkungen?

Das Lasertoning hat sich über Jahre in der ästhetischen Medizin bewährt und gilt als sichere Behandlungsmethode. Nebenwirkungen sind keine bekannt. The Bodyclinic Zürich verwendet das zertifizierte Gerät „Revlite SI“ der Firma Cynosure. Eine Garantie für Sicherheit und höchste Qualität. Wie bei allen Laserbehandlungen, muss darauf geachtet werden, dass ein ausgewiesener Facharzt die Behandlung durchführt. Herr Dr. Ledermann verfügt über eine langjährige Erfahrung auf diesem Gebiet.

Wie oft muss die Behandlung erfolgen?

Um ein optimales Ergebnis zu erreichen, sind ca. 4-6 Behandlungen zu empfehlen. Nach 9 bis 12 Monaten kann die Behandlung wiederholt werden, um das Ergebnis aufrecht zu erhalten.

Gibt es eine Ausfallzeit nach dem Revlite Lasertoning?

Nein, es besteht keine Ausfallzeit. Die Haut kann nach der Behandlung für 1 bis 2 Stunden leicht gerötet sein.

Kann ich nach der Behandlung an die Sonne?

Ja. Es besteht keine Einschränkung bezüglich Sonnenexposition. Die Behandlung kann auch gut im Sommer erfolgen. Natürlich sollte auf einen angemessenen Sonnenschutz nicht verzichtet werden.

Was kostet das Revlite Lasertoning?

CHF 290.– pro Behandlung. Details zu den Preisen finden Sie hier

Ist Ihre Frage nicht dabei?

Haben Sie eine Frage an Herrn Dr. Ledermann zum Thema Lasertoning?

Wir stehen Ihnen gerne telefonisch oder per E-Mail zur Seite.

Telefon +41 (0)44 387 99 20
info@bodyclinic.ch