SkinCeuticals

In order to maintain and improve the condition of the skin, effective skin care-programs have to be based on three principles: Prevention, correction and protection. The philosophy of SkinCeuticals relies on this principle: To prevent future damage, protect the skin and rectify damage already suffered, SkinCeuticals develops advanced skin care products of supreme scientific standards.

SkinCeuticals at The Bodyclinic Zurich

At our day clinic, we combine anti-aging treatments with highly effective SkinCeuticals products. If the customised applications are also used at home, the treatment ensures visible improvement of the skin’s condition and successful anti-aging results.

The SkinCeuticals concept

SkinCeuticals has elaborated an anti-aging approach that is based on three elemental and supplementary principles:

  • to PREVENT the signs of premature skin aging by neutralising the free radicals responsible for skin-damaging oxidation.
  • to CORRECT already visible symptoms of skin aging to regain a young and radiant look.
  • to PROTECT healthy skin from the harmful effects of UV radiation by sun protection.
skinceuticals

New: H.A. Intensifier by SkinCeuticals

At our day clinic, the outstanding products made by SkinCeuticals are more popular than ever before. Today, we are able to present another SkinCeuticals innovation: H.A. INTENSIFIER serum for smooth and firm skin.

H.A. INTENSIFIER is a multi-functional corrective serum that increases the skin’s hyaluronic acid content by 30%. The results speak for themselves: More firmness, density and volume and matchlessly smooth skin. To achieve ideal skin care we recommend using the products in combination with antioxidant serum, corrective care products that meet your skin’s individual needs and sun protection products.

The new serum as well as the entire SkinCeuticals care line is available at our day clinic. We’re pleased to provide you with individual and detailed information on your skin’s condition.

SkinCeuticals

Um den Zustand der Haut zu erhalten und zu verbessern, muss ein wirkungsvolles Hautpflege-Programm auf drei Säulen ruhen: Vorbeugen, Korrigieren und Schützen. Die Philosophie von SkinCeuticals ist auf diesem Prinzip aufgebaut: Um künftigen Schäden vorzubeugen, die Haut zu schützen und bereits eingetretene Schäden zu korrigieren, entwickelt SkinCeuticals fortschrittliche Hautpflegeprodukte mit höchstem wissenschaftlichem Anspruch.

SkinCeuticals bei The Bodyclinic Zürich

In unserer Praxis verwenden wir die hochwirksamen Produkte von SkinCeuticals begeleitend zu unseren Anti-Aging Behandlungen. In Kombination mit den maßgeschneiderten Anwendungen zu Hause bürgen diese Behandlungen für sichtbare Verbesserungen des Hautzustandes und für erfolgreiche Anti-Age-Ergebnisse.

Das Konzept von SkinCeuticals

SkinCeuticals hat eine Anti-Age-Methode entwickelt, die auf drei elementaren und ergänzenden Prinzipien beruht:

  • den Anzeichen von vorzeitiger Hautalterung VORZUBEUGEN, indem die freien Radikale, die die hautschädigende Oxidierung verursachen, neutralisiert werden.
  • die sichtbaren Zeichen der Hautalterung zu KORRIGIEREN und der Haut eine jugendliches und strahlendes Erscheinungsbild zurückzugeben.
  • die gesunde Haut vor den schädlichen Auswirkungen der UV-Strahlung mit Sonnenschutz zu SCHÜTZEN
skinceuticals

Neu: H.A. Intensifier von SkinCeuticals

Die wunderbaren Produkte von SkinCeuticals sind in unserer Praxis beliebter denn je. Heute dürfen wir Ihnen eine innovative Neuigkeit von SkinCeuticals vorstellen: Das H.A. INTENSIFIER Serum für eine pralle und glatte Haut.

H.A. INTENSIFIER ist ein multi-funktionales, korrigierendes Serum, das den Gehalt an Hyaluronsäure in der Haut um 30% erhöht. Die Resultate sprechen für sich: Verbesserte Straffheit, Dichte und Volumen und beispielslos geglättete Haut. Um eine maximal-optimierte Hautpflege zu erreichen, empfehlen wir die Anwendung in Kombination mit einem antioxidativen Serum, einer auf das jeweilige Bedürfnis der Haut abgestimmten korrigierenden Pflege und einem Sonnenschutz.

Das neue Serum und das komplette Pflegeprogramm von SkinCeuticals ist in unserer Praxis erhältlich. Gerne beraten wir Sie umfassend und individuell abgestimmt auf Ihren Hautzustand.