Warm-hearted, kind and competent

Dr. med. Ulrich Ledermann

General Practitioner (Member of the Swiss Medical Association)

Authorisation for laser treatments I-IV (Federation of Swiss Surgeons)
Founding Member 1997 of the Swiss Society for Medical Laser Treatments, Board Member
 2011-2016
Fellow Member of the American Society for Laser in Medicine and Surgery

 

Ulrich Ledermann passed the Swiss state examination in medicine in 1979 and received his doctorate as MD in 1982, after his dissertation had been accepted at the Basel University.

After working as an assistant physician at various hospitals in Switzerland and spending 4 years of study in San Francisco, he started working for the joint practice Zypressenstrasse in Zurich in 1989 as a medical specialist for general medicine.

In 1995 he began to do intensive research on the possibilities of medical-cosmetic laser treatments of the skin, opening “the bodyclinic” in 1997 – one of the first specialized practices for laser treatments in Zurich. In subsequent years he expanded his experience in this field in numerous workshops, personal trainings and international conferences.  Ulrich Ledermann has been a Fellow Member of the ASLMS (American Society for Laser in Medicine and Surgery) for many years as well as a founding member (1997) and board member (2010 -2016

Jaqueline Gernig

Swiss Graduate Medical Office Assistant
Clinic organization, facial treatments, body shaping

Cooperating with Mrs. Schofield, Jaqueline Gernig ensures the clinic’s smooth conduct and is responsible for its administration. She will help you with requests and agree appointments with you. With a lot of joy and good care, she will apply various facial and body treatments offered by our clinic.

Mrs. Gernig speaks German, English, and Russian.

Katerina Schofield

Swiss certified diploma practical assistant
Practice organization/Treatmentassistant

With Ms. Schofield we’ve gained a very experienced and versed doctors assistant as an employee. Together with Jacqueline Gernig she takes care of the smooth practical operation. Ms. Schofield will answer your questions competently as well as scheduling appointments.

Ms. Schofield speaks fluent German, English and a little medical Italian.

Lilija Hübner

Graduate Beautician

With Mrs. Hübner we were able to gain a highly qualified and experienced beautician to join our team. She will advise you with respect to all beauty-related questions and delight you with our facial and body treatments.

Mrs. Hübner speaks German and Russian.

Herzlich, menschlich, kompetent – Ihre Laserpraxis in Zürich

Dr. med. Ulrich Ledermann

Facharzt für Allgemeine Medizin FMH

Fähigkeitsausweis für Laserbehandlungen I-IV FMCH
Gründungsmitglied SGML 1997 (Schweizerische Gesellschaft für medizinische Laseranwendungen), 
Vorstandsmitglied von 2011-2016
Fellow Member ASLMS (American Society for Laser in Medicine and Surgery)

Ulrich Ledermann legte das schweizerische Staatsexamen für Medizin 1979 ab und wurde nach Annahme seiner Dissertation 1982 an der Universität Basel zum Dr. med. promoviert. Nach Assistenzzeit in verschiedenen Spitälern in der Schweiz und 4 Jahren Studienaufenthalt in San Francisco, arbeitete er ab 1989 als Facharzt für allgemeine Medizin FMH in der Gruppenpraxis Zypressenstrasse in Zürich.

Ab 1995 begann er sich intensiv mit den Möglichkeiten der medizinisch-kosmetischen Laserbehandlung der Haut zu beschäftigen und eröffnete 1997 „The Bodyclinic“ als eine der ersten Spezialpraxen für Laserbehandlungen in Zürich. In den folgenden Jahren erweiterte er in unzähligen Workshops, Hospitationen und an internationalen Kongressen seine Erfahrungen auf diesem Gebiet. Dr. Ulrich Ledermann ist seit Jahren Fellow Member der ASLMS (American Society for Laser in Medicine and Surgery) und Gründungsmitglied (1997) und von 2010 -2016 Vorstandsmitglied der SGML (Schweizerische Gesellschaft für medizinische Laseranwendungen).

Jaqueline Gernig

Eidg. dipl. med. Praxisassistentin
Praxisorganisation Gesichtsbehandlungen, Bodyshaping

Frau Jaqueline Gernig ist zusammen mit Frau Schofield für einen reibungslosen Praxisbetrieb und die Administration verantwortlich. Sie ist Ihnen bei allen Anfragen und Terminvereinbarungen behilflich. Mit viel Freude und Sorgfalt führt sie die verschiedenen Gesichts- und Körperbehandlungen durch, die in unserer Praxis angeboten werden.

Frau Gernig spricht Deutsch, Englisch und Russisch.

Katerina Schofield

Eidg. Dipl. Praxisassistentin
Praxisorganisation/Behandlungsassistenz

Mit Frau Schofield konnten wir eine sehr erfahrene und versierte MPA als Mitarbeiterin gewinnen. Zusammen mit Jacqueline Gernig sorgt sie für einen reibungslosen Praxisbetrieb. Sie ist Ihnen bei allen Anfragen und Terminvereinbarungen behilflich.

Frau Schofield spricht fliessend deutsch, englisch und etwas Medizinisches italienisch.

Lilija Hübner

Diplomierte Kosmetikerin

Mit Frau Hübner konnten wir eine bestausgebildete, erfahrene Kosmetikerin für unser Team gewinnen. Sie berät Sie in allen kosmetischen Belangen und verwöhnt Sie mit unseren Gesichts- und Körperbehandlungen.

Frau Hübner spricht Deutsch und Russisch.